West Seattle Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 West Seattle Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result  
* Tue, Apr 27 West Seattle 36 Garfield 65
Lost
* Fri, Apr 30 West Seattle 45 Rainier Beach 67
Lost
* Wed, May 5 West Seattle 44 Ingraham 60
Lost
* Fri, May 7 West Seattle 52 O'Dea 51
Won
* Fri, May 14 West Seattle 49 Cleveland 54
Lost
* Wed, May 19 West Seattle 62 Lakeside (Sea) 37
Won
* Fri, May 21 West Seattle 60 Eastside Catholic 74
Lost
* Tue, May 25 West Seattle 77 Franklin 48
Won
* Wed, Jun 2 West Seattle 51 Chief Sealth 47
Won
Fri, Jun 4 West Seattle 75 Lincoln (Seattle) 65
Won
Wed, Jun 9 West Seattle 66 Ballard 49
Won
Fri, Jun 11 West Seattle 62 Bishop Blanchet 67
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy