West Seattle Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 West Seattle Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 16 West Seattle 5 Franklin 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 18 West Seattle 5 Rainier Beach 0
Won
Wed, Mar 23 West Seattle Eastside Catholic
* Fri, Mar 25 West Seattle 0 Seattle Prep. 5
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 West Seattle 0 Lakeside (Sea) 5
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 West Seattle 5 Cleveland 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 West Seattle Chief Sealth
* Wed, Apr 6 West Seattle 5 Rainier Beach 0
Won
Mon, Apr 18 West Seattle 0 Lincoln (Seattle) 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 West Seattle Roosevelt
* Mon, Apr 25 West Seattle Cleveland
* Tue, Apr 26 West Seattle 5 Franklin 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 West Seattle Chief Sealth

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.