West Seattle Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 West Seattle Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 6 West Seattle 0 Lakeside (Sea) 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 8 West Seattle 2 Holy Names Academy 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 10 @ Everett  
* Tue, Sep 13 West Seattle 3 Lincoln (Seattle) 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 20 West Seattle 0 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 22 West Seattle 2 Roosevelt 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Sep 27 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home West Seattle HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Away Bishop Blanchet HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home West Seattle HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:00 PM Away Lincoln HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Lakeside (Sea)
7:00 PM Away Lakeside HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Away Seattle Prep HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Home West Seattle HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away Eastside Catholic Sc
* Thu, Oct 27 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Home West Seattle HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 17 - Nov 183A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome