Chief Sealth Girls Bowling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Chief Sealth Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result
* Tue, Nov 16 Chief Sealth West Seattle
* Tue, Nov 23 Chief Sealth Cleveland
* Wed, Dec 1 Chief Sealth 1310 Ingraham 0
Won
* Tue, Dec 7 Chief Sealth 1269 Cleveland 1119
Won
* Fri, Dec 10 Chief Sealth West Seattle
* Wed, Dec 15 Chief Sealth 1376 Garfield 0
Won
* Mon, Jan 10 Chief Sealth 1328 Holy Names Academy 1546
Lost
* Tue, Jan 11 Chief Sealth Rainier Beach
* Thu, Jan 13 Chief Sealth 1394 Rainier Beach 1371
Won
* Tue, Jan 18 Chief Sealth 1548 Seattle Prep. 1692
Lost
* Thu, Jan 20 Chief Sealth Nathan Hale
* Fri, Jan 21 Chief Sealth Roosevelt
* Wed, Jan 26 Chief Sealth Garfield

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.