Chief Sealth Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Chief Sealth Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result
* Fri, Mar 18 Chief Sealth 0 Holy Names Academy 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Chief Sealth 4 Franklin 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Chief Sealth 0 Nathan Hale 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Chief Sealth 1 Franklin 4
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Chief Sealth 3 Rainier Beach 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Chief Sealth West Seattle
* Fri, Apr 22 Chief Sealth 5 Cleveland 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Chief Sealth 1 Franklin 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Chief Sealth Rainier Beach
* Fri, Apr 29 Chief Sealth West Seattle

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.