Chief Sealth Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Chief Sealth Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result
* Wed, Dec 1 Chief Sealth 15 Holy Names Academy 48
Lost
* Fri, Dec 3 Chief Sealth 25 Roosevelt 44
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Chief Sealth 22 Lakeside (Sea) 51
Lost
* Fri, Dec 10 Chief Sealth 20 Eastside Catholic 60
Lost
* Wed, Dec 15 Chief Sealth 41 Lincoln (Seattle) 31
Won
* Sat, Jan 8 Chief Sealth 26 Nathan Hale 51
Lost
* Wed, Jan 12 Chief Sealth 16 Bishop Blanchet 52
Lost
* Wed, Jan 19 Chief Sealth 37 Ingraham 34
Won
* Fri, Jan 21 Chief Sealth 62 Cleveland 50
Won
Mon, Jan 24 Chief Sealth 46 Evergreen (Sea) 27
Won
* Tue, Jan 25 Chief Sealth 35 Rainier Beach 26
Won
* Wed, Jan 26 Chief Sealth 16 Ballard 57
Lost
* Fri, Jan 28 Chief Sealth 24 West Seattle 59
Lost
* Wed, Feb 2 Chief Sealth 39 Franklin 60
Lost
* Fri, Feb 4 Chief Sealth 17 Seattle Prep. 66
Lost
Tue, Feb 8 Chief Sealth 34 Holy Names Academy 77
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 93A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 7 - Feb 113A Metro Championship at
Feb 7 - Feb 103A Metro District Qualifier at
Feb 12 - Feb 19District 2 3A Girls Basketball at Bellevue College and Lake Washington HS
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at