Rainier Beach Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Rainier Beach Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rainier Beach Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Rainier Beach 4 Eastside Catholic 16
Lost
Thu, Mar 17 Rainier Beach Bishop Blanchet
* Tue, Mar 22 Rainier Beach 3 Chief Sealth 13
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Rainier Beach 10 Garfield 26
Lost
Sat, Mar 26 Rainier Beach 1 Silas 22
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Rainier Beach 1 Holy Names Academy 11
Lost
* Thu, Apr 7 Rainier Beach 0 Roosevelt 17
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 Rainier Beach 28 Seattle Prep. 31
Lost
* Mon, Apr 11 Rainier Beach 2 Bishop Blanchet 23
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Rainier Beach 3 West Seattle 14
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Rainier Beach 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 20
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Rainier Beach 0 Ingraham 15
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Rainier Beach 25 Nathan Hale 13
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Rainier Beach 0 Ballard 18
Lost
* Thu, May 5 Rainier Beach 24 Cleveland 24
Tied
Tue, May 10 Rainier Beach 20 Cleveland 7
Won
Wed, May 11 Rainier Beach 0 West Seattle 24
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 133A KingCo League Tournament at Site To be Determined
May 10 - May 133A Metro League Tournament at SWAC
May 17 - May 202022 District 2 3A Fastpitch Softball at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at