O'Dea Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 O'Dea Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date O'Dea Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 14 O'Dea 10 South Kitsap 0
Won
Fri, Mar 18 O'Dea 10 Eastlake 9
Won
* Wed, Mar 23 O'Dea 1 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 O'Dea 1 West Seattle 5
Lost
Sat, Mar 26 O'Dea 7 Peninsula 6
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 O'Dea 4 Roosevelt 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 O'Dea 0 Seattle Prep. 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 O'Dea 14 Seattle Prep. 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 O'Dea 0 Lincoln (Seattle) 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 O'Dea 3 Lakeside (Sea) 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 O'Dea 6 Ballard 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 O'Dea 5 Garfield 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 16 O'Dea 5 Lakeside (Sea) 6
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 O'Dea 8 Nathan Hale 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 O'Dea Eastside Catholic
* Fri, Apr 22 O'Dea 8 Eastside Catholic 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 O'Dea 3 Ingraham 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 O'Dea 4 Bishop Blanchet 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 O'Dea 1 Bishop Blanchet 0
Won
* Mon, May 2 O'Dea 11 Eastside Catholic 7
Won
* Sat, May 7 O'Dea 2 Eastside Catholic 4
Lost
* Tue, May 10 O'Dea 2 Ballard 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - Apr 293A Metro Qualifier at
May 3 - May 123A KingCo League Tournament at
May 4 - May 143A Metro League at
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at