Nathan Hale Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Nathan Hale Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Nathan Hale 4 O'Dea 6
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Nathan Hale 0 Lincoln (Seattle) 3
Lost
* Mon, Mar 21 Nathan Hale 1 Roosevelt 3
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Nathan Hale 1 Seattle Prep. 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Nathan Hale 0 Lakeside (Sea) 3
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Nathan Hale 5 Rainier Beach 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Nathan Hale 3 Ingraham 3
Tied
* Tue, Apr 5 Nathan Hale 8 Cleveland 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 7 Nathan Hale 1 Bishop Blanchet 1
Tied
* Tue, Apr 19 Nathan Hale 1 Chief Sealth 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Nathan Hale 2 Franklin 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Nathan Hale 3 West Seattle 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Nathan Hale 9 Eastside Catholic 0
Won
* Mon, May 2 Nathan Hale 3 Garfield 3
Tied
* Wed, May 4 Nathan Hale 0 Ballard 3
Lost
* Fri, May 6 Nathan Hale 4 Ballard 2
Won
* Mon, May 9 Nathan Hale 5 Lakeside (Sea) 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132022 3A Metro League Boys Soccer at
May 10 - May 123A KingCo League at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at