Nathan Hale Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Nathan Hale Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 24 @ Nathan Hale  
* Thu, Mar 31 @ Nathan Hale  
Sat, Apr 2 Nathan Hale Renton
Sat, Apr 2 @ Hazen  
* Thu, Apr 7 @ Nathan Hale  
* Thu, Apr 21 @ Nathan Hale  
Sat, Apr 23 Nathan Hale TBD
Sat, Apr 23 Snohomish High Schools Eason Invite  
* Thu, Apr 28 @ Nathan Hale  
Sat, Apr 30 Shoreline Invitational  
* Thu, May 5 @ Nathan Hale  
* Wed, May 11 Metro Track - Prelims  
* Thu, May 12 Metro Track - All-Comers  
* Fri, May 13 Metro Track - Finals  
Wed, May 18 SeaKing District Track  
Fri, May 20 SeaKing District Track  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.