Nathan Hale Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Nathan Hale Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Nathan Hale 2 Ballard 16
Lost
Wed, Mar 16 Nathan Hale 0 Shorewood 15
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Nathan Hale 1 Eastside Catholic 12
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Nathan Hale 19 Cleveland 21
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Nathan Hale 2 Chief Sealth 15
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Nathan Hale 0 Bishop Blanchet 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 Nathan Hale 6 West Seattle 17
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Nathan Hale 8 Ingraham 9
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Nathan Hale 6 Garfield 18
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Nathan Hale 14 Seattle Prep. 24
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Nathan Hale 13 Rainier Beach 25
Lost
* Mon, May 2 Nathan Hale 0 Holy Names Academy 15
Lost
* Wed, May 4 Nathan Hale 4 Lincoln (Seattle) 23
Lost
* Fri, May 6 Nathan Hale 3 Roosevelt 14
Lost
Tue, May 10 Nathan Hale 14 Ingraham 12
Won
Wed, May 11 Nathan Hale 13 Eastside Catholic 17
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 133A KingCo League Tournament at Site To be Determined
May 10 - May 133A Metro League Tournament at SWAC
May 17 - May 202022 District 2 3A Fastpitch Softball at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at