Nathan Hale Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Nathan Hale Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result
* Wed, Dec 1 Nathan Hale 30 Eastside Catholic 90
Lost
* Fri, Dec 3 Nathan Hale 32 Franklin 55
Lost
Mon, Dec 6 Nathan Hale 50 Mariner 63
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Nathan Hale 65 Cleveland 25
Won
* Fri, Dec 10 Nathan Hale 38 West Seattle 68
Lost
Wed, Dec 15 Nathan Hale Seattle Prep.
* Sat, Jan 8 Nathan Hale 51 Chief Sealth 26
Won
* Wed, Jan 12 Nathan Hale 41 Rainier Beach 22
Won
* Fri, Jan 14 Nathan Hale 17 Ballard 44
Lost
* Wed, Jan 19 Nathan Hale 36 Holy Names Academy 66
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Nathan Hale 9 Lakeside (Sea) 69
Lost
* Tue, Jan 25 Nathan Hale 38 Lincoln (Seattle) 33
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Nathan Hale 38 Ingraham 24
Won
* Wed, Feb 2 Nathan Hale 32 Roosevelt 41
Lost
* Fri, Feb 4 Nathan Hale 26 Garfield 68
Lost
Tue, Feb 8 Nathan Hale 41 Roosevelt 58
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 93A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 7 - Feb 113A Metro Championship at
Feb 7 - Feb 103A Metro District Qualifier at
Feb 12 - Feb 19District 2 3A Girls Basketball at Bellevue College and Lake Washington HS
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at