Lakeside (Sea) Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lakeside (Sea) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakeside (Sea) Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 29 Lakeside (Sea) 69 Shorewood 59
Won
* Tue, Nov 30 Lakeside (Sea) 64 Cleveland 43
Won
* Fri, Dec 3 Lakeside (Sea) 54 Ballard 40
Won
* Tue, Dec 7 Lakeside (Sea) 79 Chief Sealth 68
Won
* Fri, Dec 10 Lakeside (Sea) 37 O'Dea 77
Lost
* Tue, Dec 14 Lakeside (Sea) 58 Eastside Catholic 60
Lost
* Thu, Dec 16 Lakeside (Sea) 55 Seattle Prep. 75
Lost
Mon, Dec 20 Lakeside (Sea) 66 Northwest 46
Won
* Tue, Jan 11 Lakeside (Sea) 47 West Seattle 63
Lost
* Fri, Jan 14 Lakeside (Sea) 51 Ingraham 43
Won
* Tue, Jan 18 Lakeside (Sea) 68 Roosevelt 70
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Lakeside (Sea) 65 Nathan Hale 46
Won
* Tue, Jan 25 Lakeside (Sea) 40 Garfield 90
Lost
* Fri, Jan 28 Lakeside (Sea) 46 Bishop Blanchet 52
Lost
* Wed, Feb 2 Lakeside (Sea) 54 Rainier Beach 72
Lost
* Thu, Feb 3 Lakeside (Sea) 71 Lincoln (Seattle) 46
Won
Tue, Feb 8 Lakeside (Sea) 67 Bishop Blanchet 60
Won
Wed, Feb 9 Lakeside (Sea) 50 O'Dea 70
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 93A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 7 - Feb 103A Metro Dist. Qualifier at
Feb 7 - Feb 113A Metro Championship at
Feb 12 - Feb 19District 2 3A Boys Basketball at Bellevue College and Lake Washington HS
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Boys State Basketball at