Lakeside (Sea) Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lakeside (Sea) Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lakeside (Sea) Opponent Result
Mon, Sep 13 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Garfield 0
Won
Wed, Sep 15 Lakeside (Sea) 3 West Seattle 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Mon, Sep 27 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Eastside Catholic 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 29 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Lincoln (Seattle) 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 4 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Holy Names Academy 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Seattle Prep. 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 11 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Bishop Blanchet 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Eastside Catholic 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 20 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 25 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Holy Names Academy 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 27 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Seattle Prep. 0
Won
Tue, Nov 2 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Rainier Beach 0
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Lakeside (Sea) 3 West Seattle 0
Won
Sat, Nov 6 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Bishop Blanchet 0
Won
Sat, Nov 6 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Seattle Prep. 0
Won
Wed, Nov 10 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Lake Washington 0
Won
Sat, Nov 13 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Bishop Blanchet 0
Won
Sat, Nov 13 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Bellevue 0
Won
Thu, Nov 18 Lakeside (Sea) 3 Interlake 0
Won
Thu, Nov 18 Lakeside (Sea) 1 Auburn Riverside 3
Lost
Fri, Nov 19 Lakeside (Sea) 0 Mt Spokane 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Fri, Sep 2 Bothell
12:01 AM Home Lakeside HS
Sat, Sep 3 Bellevue High School Volleyball Invitational
10:00 AM Away Bellevue HS
* Fri, Sep 23 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Away Holy Names Academy
* Tue, Oct 25 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Away Bishop Blanchet HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 8Metro League 3A Volleyball at
Nov 4 - Nov 6KingCo League 3A Volleyball at Lake Washington High School
Nov 10 - Nov 13District 2 3A Volleyball at
Nov 18 - Nov 193A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome