Ingraham Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Ingraham Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ingraham Opponent Result
Fri, Mar 11 Ingraham West Seattle
Fri, Mar 11 Ingraham Edmonds-Woodway
Sat, Mar 12 Ingraham 2 Stanwood 3
Lost
Mon, Mar 14 Ingraham Everett
Tue, Mar 15 Ingraham 7 Everett 8
Lost
Wed, Mar 16 Ingraham 10 Monroe 15
Lost
Sat, Mar 19 Ingraham 7 Anacortes 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Ingraham 3 Garfield 9
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Ingraham 11 Franklin 1
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Ingraham 0 Bishop Blanchet 3
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Ingraham 1 Ballard 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 Ingraham 11 Cleveland 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Ingraham 1 Eastside Catholic 10
Lost
* Wed, Apr 6 Ingraham 8 Roosevelt 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Ingraham 17 Rainier Beach 2
Won
Sat, Apr 9 Ingraham 7 Bellevue 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Ingraham 11 Lakeside (Sea) 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Ingraham 2 West Seattle 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 14 Ingraham 0 Lincoln (Seattle) 8
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Ingraham 7 Seattle Prep. 12
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Ingraham 2 Nathan Hale 6
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Ingraham 3 Chief Sealth 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Ingraham 1 O'Dea 3
Lost
Fri, Apr 29 Ingraham 5 Nathan Hale 2
Won
Wed, May 4 Ingraham 8 Seattle Prep. 5
Won
* Sat, May 7 Ingraham 1 Bishop Blanchet 12
Lost
* Tue, May 10 Ingraham 1 Roosevelt 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - Apr 293A Metro Qualifier at
May 3 - May 123A KingCo League Tournament at
May 4 - May 143A Metro League at
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at