Ingraham Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Ingraham Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ingraham Opponent Result
Sat, Dec 4 @ Chief Sealth  
* Wed, Dec 8 @ Chief Sealth  
Sat, Dec 11 @ Chief Sealth  
* Wed, Dec 15 @ Ingraham  
* Wed, Dec 15 @ Ingraham  
Tue, Dec 21 @ Rainier  
Sat, Jan 8 Cascade Christian Wrestling Tournament  
* Sat, Jan 8 @ Mountlake Terrace  
* Wed, Jan 12 Ingraham Lincoln (Seattle)
* Wed, Jan 12 Ingraham Roosevelt
Sat, Jan 15 @ Squalicum  
* Wed, Jan 19 Ingraham Ballard
* Wed, Jan 19 Ingraham Garfield
* Mon, Jan 31 Ingraham O'Dea
* Mon, Jan 31 Ingraham 38 O'Dea 31
Won
* Mon, Jan 31 Ingraham Nathan Hale
* Fri, Feb 4 Metro Tournament  
* Sat, Feb 5 Metro Tournament  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.