Ingraham Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Ingraham Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ingraham Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 16 Ingraham 1 Bishop Blanchet 4
Lost
* Fri, Mar 18 Ingraham 0 Lakeside (Sea) 5
Lost
* Mon, Mar 21 Ingraham 4 Nathan Hale 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 23 Ingraham 1 Seattle Prep. 4
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Ingraham Garfield
* Mon, Mar 28 Ingraham 5 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Ingraham 3 Nathan Hale 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Ingraham 3 Eastside Catholic 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Ingraham 2 Garfield 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 Ingraham Ballard
* Wed, Apr 20 Ingraham Roosevelt
* Thu, Apr 21 Ingraham 3 Lincoln (Seattle) 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Ingraham 2 Eastside Catholic 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Ingraham 3 Ballard 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Ingraham 2 Lincoln (Seattle) 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.