Ingraham Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Ingraham Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ingraham Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Ingraham 14 Chief Sealth 15
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Ingraham 19 Garfield 20
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Ingraham 3 Bishop Blanchet 13
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Ingraham 0 Roosevelt 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 Ingraham 6 West Seattle 16
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Ingraham 17 Cleveland 7
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Ingraham 6 Lincoln (Seattle) 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Ingraham 9 Nathan Hale 8
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Ingraham 15 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Ingraham 3 Ballard 14
Lost
* Mon, May 2 Ingraham 2 Eastside Catholic 9
Lost
* Wed, May 4 Ingraham 12 Seattle Prep. 18
Lost
* Mon, May 9 Ingraham 1 Holy Names Academy 14
Lost
Tue, May 10 Ingraham 12 Nathan Hale 14
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 133A KingCo League Tournament at Site To be Determined
May 10 - May 133A Metro League Tournament at SWAC
May 17 - May 202022 District 2 3A Fastpitch Softball at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at