Holy Names Academy Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Holy Names Academy Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Holy Names Academy Opponent Result
* Fri, Mar 18 Holy Names Academy 5 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 23 Holy Names Academy 4 Garfield 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Holy Names Academy 2 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Holy Names Academy 3 Ballard 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Holy Names Academy 0 Lakeside (Sea) 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Holy Names Academy 5 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Holy Names Academy 2 Lakeside (Sea) 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 Holy Names Academy 4 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Holy Names Academy 4 Eastside Catholic 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Holy Names Academy 4 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Holy Names Academy 4 Roosevelt 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Holy Names Academy 1 Seattle Prep. 4
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Holy Names Academy Roosevelt

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.