Holy Names Academy Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Holy Names Academy Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Holy Names Academy Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Holy Names Academy 14 Cleveland 0
Won
Thu, Mar 17 Holy Names Academy 14 Auburn Mountainview 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Holy Names Academy 0 Roosevelt 5
Lost
Wed, Mar 23 Holy Names Academy 16 Juanita 19
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Holy Names Academy 9 West Seattle 5
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Holy Names Academy 24 Seattle Prep. 8
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Holy Names Academy 11 Rainier Beach 1
Won
Thu, Apr 7 Holy Names Academy 2 Bishop Blanchet 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Holy Names Academy 3 Bishop Blanchet 10
Lost
* Wed, Apr 13 Holy Names Academy 11 Eastside Catholic 3
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Holy Names Academy 10 Lincoln (Seattle) 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Holy Names Academy 12 Garfield 1
Won
* Mon, May 2 Holy Names Academy 15 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Wed, May 4 Holy Names Academy 7 Chief Sealth 6
Won
* Fri, May 6 Holy Names Academy 2 Ballard 3
Lost
* Mon, May 9 Holy Names Academy 14 Ingraham 1
Won
Wed, May 11 Holy Names Academy 13 West Seattle 3
Won
Fri, May 13 Holy Names Academy 0 Roosevelt 11
Lost
Fri, May 13 Holy Names Academy 7 Bishop Blanchet 2
Won
Thu, May 19 Holy Names Academy 2 Eastside Catholic 7
Lost
Fri, May 20 Holy Names Academy 2 Liberty (Renton) 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 133A KingCo League Tournament at Site To be Determined
May 10 - May 133A Metro League Tournament at SWAC
May 17 - May 202022 District 2 3A Fastpitch Softball at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at