Cleveland Girls Bowling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Cleveland Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cleveland Opponent Result
* Tue, Nov 16 Cleveland Ingraham
* Tue, Nov 23 Cleveland Chief Sealth
* Tue, Nov 30 Cleveland West Seattle
* Tue, Dec 7 Cleveland 1119 Chief Sealth 1269
Lost
* Fri, Dec 10 Cleveland 1084 Garfield 1151
Lost
* Tue, Dec 14 Cleveland 1044 Holy Names Academy 1384
Lost
* Tue, Jan 11 Cleveland 1185 Seattle Prep. 1564
Lost
* Wed, Jan 12 Cleveland 1180 Rainier Beach 1376
Lost
* Tue, Jan 18 Cleveland Roosevelt
* Thu, Jan 20 Cleveland 1175 Garfield 1168
Won
* Mon, Jan 24 Cleveland West Seattle
* Wed, Jan 26 Cleveland Rainier Beach
* Thu, Jan 27 Cleveland Nathan Hale

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.