Cleveland Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Cleveland Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cleveland Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Cleveland 0 Holy Names Academy 14
Lost
Wed, Mar 16 Cleveland 0 Bellevue 10
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Cleveland 0 Roosevelt 22
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Cleveland 21 Nathan Hale 19
Won
Thu, Mar 24 Cleveland 4 Evergreen (Sea) 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Cleveland 0 West Seattle 28
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Cleveland 3 Lincoln (Seattle) 17
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 Cleveland 0 Bishop Blanchet 10
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Cleveland 7 Ingraham 17
Lost
Wed, Apr 6 Cleveland 5 Sammamish 18
Lost
* Thu, Apr 7 Cleveland 2 Ballard 12
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Cleveland 11 Chief Sealth 22
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Cleveland 9 Garfield 22
Lost
* Wed, May 4 Cleveland 2 Eastside Catholic 17
Lost
* Thu, May 5 Cleveland 24 Rainier Beach 24
Tied
* Fri, May 6 Cleveland 0 Seattle Prep. 14
Lost
Tue, May 10 Cleveland 7 Rainier Beach 20
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 133A KingCo League Tournament at Site To be Determined
May 10 - May 133A Metro League Tournament at SWAC
May 17 - May 202022 District 2 3A Fastpitch Softball at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at