Cleveland Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Cleveland Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cleveland Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 13 Cleveland 0 Ballard 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 15 Cleveland 0 Rainier Beach 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 20 Cleveland 0 Franklin 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 22 Cleveland 0 Chief Sealth 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 27 Cleveland 0 Nathan Hale 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 28 Cleveland 0 Garfield 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 29 Cleveland 0 Ingraham 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 4 Cleveland 0 Garfield 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 6 Cleveland 1 Franklin 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 11 Cleveland 0 Rainier Beach 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 13 Cleveland 0 Ballard 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 18 Cleveland 0 Chief Sealth 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 20 Cleveland 0 Nathan Hale 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 25 Cleveland 0 Ingraham 3
Lost