Bishop Blanchet Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bishop Blanchet Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Bishop Blanchet 11 Lincoln (Seattle) 1
Won
Wed, Mar 16 Bishop Blanchet 10 Shorecrest 0
Won
Thu, Mar 17 Bishop Blanchet Rainier Beach
* Tue, Mar 22 Bishop Blanchet 13 Ingraham 3
Won
Wed, Mar 23 Bishop Blanchet 11 Mercer Island 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Bishop Blanchet 10 Ballard 3
Won
Tue, Mar 29 Bishop Blanchet 10 Interlake 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Bishop Blanchet 10 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Bishop Blanchet 10 Cleveland 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Bishop Blanchet 10 Nathan Hale 0
Won
Thu, Apr 7 Bishop Blanchet 3 Holy Names Academy 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Bishop Blanchet 23 Rainier Beach 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 12 Bishop Blanchet 10 Holy Names Academy 3
Won
Thu, Apr 14 Bishop Blanchet Seattle Prep.
* Tue, Apr 26 Bishop Blanchet 1 Roosevelt 11
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Bishop Blanchet 16 Eastside Catholic 1
Won
* Mon, May 2 Bishop Blanchet 12 West Seattle 2
Won
* Fri, May 6 Bishop Blanchet 1 Garfield 0
Won
* Mon, May 9 Bishop Blanchet 10 Seattle Prep. 0
Won
Wed, May 11 Bishop Blanchet 14 Chief Sealth 3
Won
Fri, May 13 Bishop Blanchet 4 Ballard 8
Lost
Fri, May 13 Bishop Blanchet 2 Holy Names Academy 7
Lost
Tue, May 17 Bishop Blanchet 5 Juanita 4
Won
Thu, May 19 Bishop Blanchet 0 Ballard 1
Lost
Fri, May 20 Bishop Blanchet 11 West Seattle 2
Won
Fri, May 20 Bishop Blanchet 5 Liberty (Renton) 4
Won
Fri, May 27 Bishop Blanchet 12 Snohomish 13
Lost
Fri, May 27 Bishop Blanchet 7 Timberline 3
Won
Fri, May 27 Bishop Blanchet 11 Yelm 17
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 133A KingCo League Tournament at Site To be Determined
May 10 - May 133A Metro League Tournament at SWAC
May 17 - May 202022 District 2 3A Fastpitch Softball at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at