Bishop Blanchet Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bishop Blanchet Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Bishop Blanchet 3 Shorecrest 0
Won
Thu, Sep 9 Bishop Blanchet 3 Shorewood 1
Won
Mon, Sep 13 Bishop Blanchet 3 Nathan Hale 0
Won
Wed, Sep 15 Bishop Blanchet 3 Roosevelt 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Bishop Blanchet 1 Lakeside (Sea) 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 25 @  
* Mon, Sep 27 Bishop Blanchet 3 Holy Names Academy 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 29 Bishop Blanchet 3 Eastside Catholic 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 4 Bishop Blanchet 3 Seattle Prep. 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 6 Bishop Blanchet 3 West Seattle 0
Won
Sat, Oct 9 @ Woodinville  
Sat, Oct 9 @  
* Mon, Oct 11 Bishop Blanchet 0 Lakeside (Sea) 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 18 Bishop Blanchet 3 Holy Names Academy 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 20 Bishop Blanchet 3 Eastside Catholic 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 25 Bishop Blanchet 0 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
Wed, Oct 27 Bishop Blanchet 3 Roosevelt 0
Won
Tue, Nov 2 Bishop Blanchet 3 Garfield 0
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Bishop Blanchet 3 Nathan Hale 0
Won
Sat, Nov 6 Bishop Blanchet 0 Lakeside (Sea) 3
Lost
Sat, Nov 6 Bishop Blanchet 3 Roosevelt 0
Won
Wed, Nov 10 Bishop Blanchet 3 Interlake 2
Won
Sat, Nov 13 Bishop Blanchet 0 Lakeside (Sea) 3
Lost
Sat, Nov 13 Bishop Blanchet 3 Seattle Prep. 1
Won
Thu, Nov 18 Bishop Blanchet 0 Arlington 3
Lost
Thu, Nov 18 Bishop Blanchet 3 Bainbridge 1
Won
Fri, Nov 19 Bishop Blanchet 3 Seattle Prep. 2
Won
Fri, Nov 19 Bishop Blanchet 0 Kelso 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Fri, Sep 9 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Away Mercer Island HS
Sat, Sep 10 Glacier Peak
1:30 PM Home Bishop Blanchet HS
Mon, Sep 12 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home Bishop Blanchet HS
* Tue, Sep 13 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home Bishop Blanchet HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:00 PM Home Bishop Blanchet HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home Bishop Blanchet HS
* Thu, Sep 29 West Seattle
7:00 PM Home Bishop Blanchet HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Home Bishop Blanchet HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Away Holy Names Academy
* Thu, Oct 13 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Home Bishop Blanchet HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Lakeside (Sea)
7:00 PM Home Bishop Blanchet HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 8Metro League 3A Volleyball at
Nov 4 - Nov 6KingCo League 3A Volleyball at Lake Washington High School
Nov 10 - Nov 13District 2 3A Volleyball at
Nov 18 - Nov 193A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome