Bishop Blanchet Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bishop Blanchet Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 3 Bishop Blanchet 26 Woodinville 29
Lost
Fri, Sep 10 Bishop Blanchet 27 Seattle Prep. 56
Lost
Fri, Sep 17 Bishop Blanchet 7 Skyline 44
Lost
* Fri, Sep 24 Bishop Blanchet 27 Ingraham 7
Won
* Fri, Oct 1 Bishop Blanchet 38 West Seattle 8
Won
* Fri, Oct 8 Bishop Blanchet 34 Roosevelt 27
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Bishop Blanchet 44 Lakeside (Sea) 18
Won
Thu, Oct 21 Bishop Blanchet 21 Bothell 46
Lost
* Fri, Oct 29 Bishop Blanchet 16 Ballard 12
Won
Fri, Nov 5 Bishop Blanchet 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 62
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Fri, Sep 2 Redmond
7:00 PM Away Redmond HS
* Fri, Sep 16 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home Bishop Blanchet HS
* Fri, Sep 23 Garfield
7:00 PM Home Bishop Blanchet HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Home Bishop Blanchet HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 6District 2/3 2A Week 10 Football at
Nov 5 - Nov 6Districts 1/2/3/4/8 3A Week 10 Football at
Nov 12 - Dec 43A State Football at