Franklin Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Franklin Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Franklin Opponent Result
* Thu, Dec 9 @ Cleveland  
Wed, Dec 15 @ Cleveland  
* Wed, Dec 15 @ Ingraham  
Mon, Jan 10 @ Franklin  
Mon, Jan 10 Franklin Cleveland
* Wed, Jan 12 @ Chief Sealth  
* Wed, Jan 12 Franklin Cleveland
* Mon, Jan 24 @ Eastside Catholic  
* Wed, Jan 26 @ Bishop Blanchet  
Fri, Jan 28 @ Chief Sealth  
* Mon, Jan 31 @ Franklin  
* Mon, Jan 31 @ Ballard  
* Fri, Feb 4 Metro Tournament  
* Sat, Feb 5 Metro Tournament  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.