Franklin Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Franklin Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Franklin Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 16 Franklin 0 West Seattle 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Franklin 1 Chief Sealth 4
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Franklin 4 Chief Sealth 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Franklin 3 Rainier Beach 2
Won
Mon, Apr 4 Franklin Rainier Beach
* Fri, Apr 8 Franklin 4 Cleveland 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Franklin 4 Rainier Beach 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Franklin 4 Chief Sealth 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Franklin 1 West Seattle 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Franklin 3 Cleveland 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.