Franklin Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Franklin Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Franklin Opponent Result
* Thu, Sep 8 Franklin 0 Nathan Hale 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 13 Franklin 1 Rainier Beach 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 15 Franklin 0 Ingraham 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 20 Franklin 3 Cleveland 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 22 Franklin 1 Garfield 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 27 Franklin 0 Chief Sealth 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 29 Franklin 2 Ballard 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 4 Franklin 0 Nathan Hale 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 6 Franklin 3 Cleveland 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 11 Franklin 0 Ingraham 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 13 Franklin 1 Rainier Beach 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 18 Franklin 0 Garfield 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 20 Franklin 0 Chief Sealth 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 25 Franklin 0 Ballard 3
Lost