Roosevelt Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Roosevelt Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Roosevelt 2 Interlake 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 15 Roosevelt 3 Garfield 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 17 Roosevelt 1 Lakeside (Sea) 2
Lost
* Mon, Mar 21 Roosevelt 3 Nathan Hale 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Roosevelt 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 2
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Roosevelt 6 Franklin 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Roosevelt 1 Eastside Catholic 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 2 Roosevelt 3 West Seattle 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 7 Roosevelt 1 Ballard 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Roosevelt 9 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Roosevelt 2 Chief Sealth 2
Tied
* Mon, Apr 25 Roosevelt 2 Ingraham 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Roosevelt 1 Seattle Prep. 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Roosevelt 2 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Mon, May 2 Roosevelt 8 Cleveland 0
Won
* Wed, May 4 Roosevelt 3 O'Dea 1
Won
* Mon, May 9 Roosevelt 2 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132022 3A Metro League Boys Soccer at
May 10 - May 123A KingCo League at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at