Roosevelt Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Roosevelt Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 16 Roosevelt 1 Seattle Prep. 4
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Roosevelt 5 Ballard 0
Won
Mon, Mar 21 Roosevelt Eastside Catholic
* Tue, Mar 22 Roosevelt 5 Bishop Blanchet 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Roosevelt 4 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Roosevelt 2 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 4 Roosevelt 5 Lincoln (Seattle) 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Roosevelt Lakeside (Sea)
* Wed, Apr 20 Roosevelt Ingraham
* Fri, Apr 22 Roosevelt West Seattle
* Mon, Apr 25 Roosevelt 0 Lakeside (Sea) 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Roosevelt 5 O'Dea 0
Won
* Tue, May 3 Roosevelt O'Dea

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.