Roosevelt Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Roosevelt Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 14 Roosevelt 0 Jackson 10
Lost
* Tue, Mar 15 Roosevelt 15 Seattle Prep. 0
Won
Wed, Mar 16 Roosevelt 12 Auburn Riverside 4
Won
* Thu, Mar 17 Roosevelt 22 Cleveland 0
Won
Fri, Mar 18 2022 ARHS Fastpitch Invitational 1  
Sat, Mar 19 Roosevelt 8 Kennedy Catholic 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Roosevelt 5 Holy Names Academy 0
Won
Thu, Mar 24 Roosevelt 6 Lake Stevens 0
Won
Fri, Mar 25 Roosevelt 15 Marysville-Getchell 3
Won
Sat, Mar 26 2022 ARHS Fastpitch Invitational 2  
Sat, Mar 26 Roosevelt 9 Puyallup 14
Lost
Mon, Mar 28 Roosevelt 0 Glacier Peak 10
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Roosevelt 10 Ingraham 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Roosevelt 18 West Seattle 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Roosevelt 15 Lincoln (Seattle) 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 7 Roosevelt 17 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Roosevelt 12 Eastside Catholic 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Roosevelt 14 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Roosevelt 11 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Roosevelt 15 Garfield 0
Won
* Wed, May 4 Roosevelt 7 Ballard 1
Won
* Fri, May 6 Roosevelt 14 Nathan Hale 3
Won
Wed, May 11 Roosevelt 21 Garfield 2
Won
Fri, May 13 Roosevelt 11 Holy Names Academy 0
Won
Fri, May 13 Roosevelt 7 Ballard 1
Won
Thu, May 19 Roosevelt 4 Liberty (Renton) 3
Won
Fri, May 20 Roosevelt 12 Eastside Catholic 2
Won
Fri, May 20 Roosevelt 0 Lake Washington 2
Lost
Fri, May 27 Roosevelt 20 Timberline 4
Won
Fri, May 27 Roosevelt 14 Snohomish 13
Won
Sat, May 28 Roosevelt 1 Lake Washington 9
Lost
Sat, May 28 Roosevelt 13 Auburn Riverside 8
Won
Sat, May 28 Roosevelt 11 Bonney Lake 6
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 133A KingCo League Tournament at Site To be Determined
May 10 - May 133A Metro League Tournament at SWAC
May 17 - May 202022 District 2 3A Fastpitch Softball at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at