Roosevelt Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Roosevelt Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result
* Wed, Dec 1 Roosevelt 49 Seattle Prep. 53
Lost
* Fri, Dec 3 Roosevelt 44 Chief Sealth 25
Won
* Wed, Dec 8 Roosevelt 26 Eastside Catholic 57
Lost
* Fri, Dec 10 Roosevelt 30 Garfield 87
Lost
* Wed, Dec 15 Roosevelt 37 Bishop Blanchet 64
Lost
* Fri, Dec 17 Roosevelt 52 Ingraham 32
Won
* Sat, Jan 8 Roosevelt 56 Cleveland 24
Won
* Wed, Jan 12 Roosevelt 57 Lincoln (Seattle) 33
Won
* Fri, Jan 14 Roosevelt 57 Franklin 65
Lost
Sat, Jan 15 Roosevelt 31 Gig Harbor 55
Lost
* Wed, Jan 19 Roosevelt 19 Lakeside (Sea) 62
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Roosevelt 42 Holy Names Academy 55
Lost
* Wed, Jan 26 Roosevelt 61 Rainier Beach 28
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Roosevelt 48 Ballard 57
Lost
* Wed, Feb 2 Roosevelt 41 Nathan Hale 32
Won
Tue, Feb 8 Roosevelt 58 Nathan Hale 41
Won
Wed, Feb 9 Roosevelt 39 Bishop Blanchet 76
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 93A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 7 - Feb 113A Metro Championship at
Feb 7 - Feb 103A Metro District Qualifier at
Feb 12 - Feb 19District 2 3A Girls Basketball at Bellevue College and Lake Washington HS
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at