Garfield Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Garfield Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Garfield Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Garfield 0 Issaquah 10
Lost
Wed, Mar 16 Garfield 4 Newport 6
Lost
Fri, Mar 18 Garfield 11 Hazen 6
Won
Mon, Mar 21 Garfield 6 Shorecrest 11
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Garfield 9 Ingraham 3
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Garfield 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 9
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Garfield 13 Cleveland 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Garfield 13 Rainier Beach 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Garfield 2 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Garfield 3 Bishop Blanchet 10
Lost
* Wed, Apr 6 Garfield 16 Franklin 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Garfield 12 Ballard 6
Won
Sat, Apr 9 Garfield 8 Ballard 7
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Garfield 4 Eastside Catholic 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Garfield 0 O'Dea 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Garfield 22 Nathan Hale 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 18 Garfield 7 Lakeside (Sea) 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Garfield 1 West Seattle 13
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Garfield 7 Roosevelt 4
Won
Sat, Apr 23 Garfield 1 Bellevue 7
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Garfield 0 Seattle Prep. 2
Lost
Wed, May 4 Garfield 0 Ballard 2
Lost
Fri, May 6 Garfield 1 Lakeside (Sea) 7
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - Apr 293A Metro Qualifier at
May 3 - May 123A KingCo League Tournament at
May 4 - May 143A Metro League at
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at