Garfield Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Garfield Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Garfield Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Garfield 19 Mercer Island 6
Won
* Tue, Mar 15 Garfield 8 West Seattle 19
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Garfield 20 Ingraham 19
Won
Fri, Mar 18 Garfield 30 Lindbergh 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Garfield 5 Lincoln (Seattle) 15
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Garfield 26 Rainier Beach 10
Won
Fri, Mar 25 Garfield 1 Juanita 21
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Garfield 3 Ballard 16
Lost
Wed, Mar 30 Garfield Eastside Catholic
Fri, Apr 1 Garfield 12 Bellevue Christian 2
Won
Mon, Apr 18 Garfield 27 Vashon Island 17
Won
Thu, Apr 21 Garfield 11 Federal Way 13
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Garfield 18 Nathan Hale 6
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Garfield 22 Cleveland 9
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Garfield 0 Roosevelt 15
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Garfield 1 Holy Names Academy 12
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Garfield 14 Eastside Catholic 22
Lost
* Fri, May 6 Garfield 0 Bishop Blanchet 1
Lost
* Sat, May 7 Garfield 6 Chief Sealth 7
Lost
Wed, May 11 Garfield 14 Lincoln (Seattle) 4
Won
Wed, May 11 Garfield 2 Roosevelt 21
Lost
Fri, May 13 Garfield 8 West Seattle 5
Won
Fri, May 13 Garfield 3 Chief Sealth 18
Lost
Tue, May 17 Garfield 0 Liberty (Renton) 15
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 133A KingCo League Tournament at Site To be Determined
May 10 - May 133A Metro League Tournament at SWAC
May 17 - May 202022 District 2 3A Fastpitch Softball at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at