Garfield Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Garfield Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Garfield Opponent Result
Wed, Sep 7 Garfield 3 Federal Way 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 13 Garfield 3 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 15 Garfield 3 Nathan Hale 1
Won
* Fri, Sep 16 Garfield 3 Federal Way Public Schools 0
Won
Mon, Sep 19 Garfield 3 Bainbridge 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 20 Garfield 3 Ingraham 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 22 Garfield 3 Franklin 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Sep 27 Ballard
7:00 PM Away Ballard HS
* Wed, Sep 28 Cleveland
7:00 PM Away Cleveland HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Home Garfield HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Cleveland
7:00 PM Home Garfield HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Ingraham
7:00 PM Away Ingraham HS
* Mon, Oct 10 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Home Garfield HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Away Chief Sealth HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Franklin
7:00 PM Home Garfield HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Ballard
7:00 PM Home Garfield HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Away Rainier Beach HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 17 - Nov 183A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome