Ballard Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Ballard Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ballard Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 14 Ballard 13 Meadowdale 2
Won
Tue, Mar 15 Ballard 3 Shorewood 4
Lost
Wed, Mar 16 Ballard 9 Shorecrest 2
Won
Sat, Mar 19 Ballard 10 Mount Vernon 2
Won
Tue, Mar 22 Ballard 10 Edmonds-Woodway 3
Won
* Wed, Mar 23 Ballard 1 West Seattle 3
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Ballard 16 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Ballard 6 Lakeside (Sea) 7
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Ballard 2 Ingraham 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Ballard 10 Lincoln (Seattle) 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Ballard 4 Seattle Prep. 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 6 Ballard 5 Nathan Hale 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Ballard 6 Garfield 12
Lost
Sat, Apr 9 Ballard 7 Garfield 8
Lost
* Mon, Apr 11 Ballard 0 O'Dea 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 13 Ballard 0 Eastside Catholic 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Ballard 4 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 18 Ballard 10 Franklin 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Ballard 4 Roosevelt 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Ballard 12 Cleveland 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Ballard 3 Bishop Blanchet 4
Lost
Fri, Apr 29 Ballard 11 Franklin 1
Won
Wed, May 4 Ballard 2 Garfield 0
Won
* Sat, May 7 Ballard 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 2
Lost
* Tue, May 10 Ballard 3 O'Dea 2
Won
* Thu, May 12 Ballard 8 Roosevelt 0
Won
* Sat, May 14 Ballard 1 Bishop Blanchet 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - Apr 293A Metro Qualifier at
May 3 - May 123A KingCo League Tournament at
May 4 - May 143A Metro League at
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at