Ballard Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Ballard Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ballard Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Ballard 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 4
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Ballard 0 Roosevelt 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 18 Ballard 0 Bishop Blanchet 5
Lost
* Mon, Mar 21 Ballard 2 Lincoln (Seattle) 3
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Ballard 2 Holy Names Academy 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Ballard 3 Garfield 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 18 Ballard Ingraham
* Wed, Apr 20 Ballard Cleveland
* Fri, Apr 22 Ballard 3 Nathan Hale 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Ballard Garfield
* Wed, Apr 27 Ballard 2 Ingraham 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Ballard 3 Eastside Catholic 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Ballard 2 Nathan Hale 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.