Ballard Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Ballard Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ballard Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Ballard 4 Lincoln (Seattle) 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 17 Ballard 0 Roosevelt 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 18 Ballard 2 Bishop Blanchet 3
Lost
* Mon, Mar 21 Ballard 3 Lincoln (Seattle) 2
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Ballard Eastside Catholic
* Wed, Mar 30 Ballard 5 O'Dea 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Ballard 3 Garfield 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 18 Ballard Ingraham
* Wed, Apr 20 Ballard Cleveland
* Fri, Apr 22 Ballard 1 Nathan Hale 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Ballard Garfield
* Wed, Apr 27 Ballard 3 Ingraham 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Ballard 2 Eastside Catholic 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Ballard 0 Nathan Hale 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.