Lincoln (Seattle) Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lincoln (Seattle) Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lincoln (Seattle) Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Lincoln (Seattle) 2 Lakeside (Sea) 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 17 Lincoln (Seattle) 3 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 21 Lincoln (Seattle) 6 Garfield 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 23 Lincoln (Seattle) 4 West Seattle 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Lincoln (Seattle) 2 Roosevelt 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Lincoln (Seattle) 3 Seattle Prep. 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Lincoln (Seattle) 2 O'Dea 1
Won
Sat, Apr 2 Lincoln (Seattle) 6 Kamiak 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Lincoln (Seattle) 3 Bishop Blanchet 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Lincoln (Seattle) 1 Ballard 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Lincoln (Seattle) 6 Cleveland 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Lincoln (Seattle) 8 Eastside Catholic 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Lincoln (Seattle) 6 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Lincoln (Seattle) 0 Chief Sealth 2
Lost
* Mon, May 2 Lincoln (Seattle) 4 Franklin 0
Won
* Wed, May 4 Lincoln (Seattle) 2 Ingraham 1
Won
* Mon, May 9 Lincoln (Seattle) 4 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Wed, May 11 Lincoln (Seattle) 2 Seattle Prep. 1
Won
* Fri, May 13 Lincoln (Seattle) 1 Lakeside (Sea) 2
Lost
* Fri, May 20 Lincoln (Seattle) 3 Gig Harbor 0
Won
* Sat, May 21 Lincoln (Seattle) 1 Mercer Island 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132022 3A Metro League Boys Soccer at
May 10 - May 123A KingCo League at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at