Lincoln (Seattle) Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Lincoln (Seattle) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Dec 2 Chief Sealth
8:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Tue, Dec 6 Franklin
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
Thu, Dec 8 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Nathan Hale
8:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Tue, Dec 13 Ingraham
7:30 PM Away Ingraham HS
* Fri, Dec 16 Ballard
8:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
Tue, Dec 20 Juanita
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Tue, Jan 3 Cleveland
7:30 PM Away Cleveland HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Lakeside (Sea)
8:30 PM Away Lakeside HS
* Tue, Jan 10 Chief Sealth
7:30 PM Away Chief Sealth HS
* Fri, Jan 13 Franklin
8:30 PM Away Franklin HS
* Wed, Jan 18 Nathan Hale
7:30 PM Away Nathan Hale HS
* Sat, Jan 21 Ingraham
5:00 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Mon, Jan 23 Ballard
7:30 PM Away Ballard HS
Thu, Jan 26 Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Sat, Jan 28 Cleveland
4:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Lakeside (Sea)
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS