Lincoln (Seattle) Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lincoln (Seattle) Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lincoln (Seattle) Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Lincoln (Seattle) 4 Ballard 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 18 Lincoln (Seattle) 1 Seattle Prep. 4
Lost
* Mon, Mar 21 Lincoln (Seattle) 3 Ballard 2
Won
Wed, Mar 23 Lincoln (Seattle) Nathan Hale
* Mon, Apr 4 Lincoln (Seattle) 5 Roosevelt 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 7 Lincoln (Seattle) 1 Eastside Catholic 4
Lost
Mon, Apr 18 Lincoln (Seattle) 5 West Seattle 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Lincoln (Seattle) Garfield
* Thu, Apr 21 Lincoln (Seattle) 2 Ingraham 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Lincoln (Seattle) 5 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Lincoln (Seattle) 4 Garfield 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Lincoln (Seattle) 3 Ingraham 2
Won
* Mon, May 2 Lincoln (Seattle) Lakeside (Sea)

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.