Lincoln (Seattle) Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lincoln (Seattle) Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lincoln (Seattle) Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Lincoln (Seattle) 1 Bishop Blanchet 11
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Lincoln (Seattle) 15 Garfield 5
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Lincoln (Seattle) 17 Seattle Prep. 5
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Lincoln (Seattle) 6 Eastside Catholic 16
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Lincoln (Seattle) 17 Cleveland 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Lincoln (Seattle) 0 Roosevelt 15
Lost
* Thu, Apr 7 Lincoln (Seattle) 1 West Seattle 15
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Lincoln (Seattle) 7 Ingraham 6
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Lincoln (Seattle) 20 Rainier Beach 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Lincoln (Seattle) 0 Ballard 11
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Lincoln (Seattle) 0 Holy Names Academy 10
Lost
* Mon, May 2 Lincoln (Seattle) 10 Chief Sealth 28
Lost
* Wed, May 4 Lincoln (Seattle) 23 Nathan Hale 4
Won
Wed, May 11 Lincoln (Seattle) 4 Garfield 14
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 133A KingCo League Tournament at Site To be Determined
May 10 - May 133A Metro League Tournament at SWAC
May 17 - May 202022 District 2 3A Fastpitch Softball at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at