West Seattle Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 West Seattle Junior Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 19 West Seattle 9 Steilacoom 5
Won
* Wed, Mar 21 West Seattle 3 Garfield 7
Lost
Sat, Mar 24 West Seattle 14 Chief Sealth 7
Won
* Wed, Mar 28 West Seattle 11 O'Dea 13
Lost
Sat, Mar 31 West Seattle 12 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 3 West Seattle 1 Roosevelt 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 6 West Seattle 0 Bainbridge 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 10 West Seattle 11 Nathan Hale 9
Won
* Wed, Apr 11 West Seattle 7 Ingraham 5
Won
Fri, Apr 13 West Seattle Archbishop Murphy
* Mon, Apr 16 West Seattle 1 Ballard 14
* Wed, Apr 18 West Seattle 7 Eastside Catholic 6
* Thu, Apr 19 West Seattle 1 Lakeside 11
Lost
* Fri, Apr 20 West Seattle 10 Chief Sealth 0
* Mon, Apr 23 West Seattle 6 Bishop Blanchet 5
* Tue, Apr 24 West Seattle 5 Seattle Prep. 2
Won