West Seattle Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 West Seattle Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree  
Mon, Mar 12 West Seattle 5 Franklin 2
Won
Fri, Mar 16 West Seattle 5 Franklin 3
Won
* Wed, Mar 21 West Seattle 6 Garfield 7
Lost
* Fri, Mar 23 West Seattle 4 Seattle Prep. 3
Won
* Mon, Mar 26 West Seattle 7 Franklin 6
Won
* Wed, Mar 28 West Seattle 0 O'Dea 10
Lost
* Fri, Mar 30 West Seattle 11 Cleveland 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 2 West Seattle 3 Roosevelt 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 4 West Seattle 0 Lakeside 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 6 West Seattle 4 Bainbridge 14
Lost
Sat, Apr 7 West Seattle 2 Mount Si 13
Lost
* Mon, Apr 9 West Seattle 0 Nathan Hale 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 11 West Seattle 7 Ingraham 13
Lost
* Fri, Apr 13 West Seattle 14 Rainier Beach 4
Won
* Mon, Apr 16 West Seattle 3 Ballard 17
Lost
* Wed, Apr 18 West Seattle 0 Eastside Catholic 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 20 West Seattle 2 Chief Sealth 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 23 West Seattle 10 Bishop Blanchet 9
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 28 - May 83A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Sat, Apr 28 Chief Sealth Won 4-1
  Mon, Apr 30 Ingraham Won 2-0
  Wed, May 2 Garfield Lost 13-4
  Fri, May 4 Bishop Blanchet Lost 9-4
May 1 - May 123A KingCo at Bannerwood Park
May 19 - May 263A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco