3A
3A
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Unified Soccer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
West Seattle Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 West Seattle Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 11 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 West Seattle Thomas Jefferson
        R/O Game will not be made up
Sat, Mar 18 West Seattle 3 Auburn Mountainview 8
Lost
* Mon, Mar 20 West Seattle 2 Nathan Hale 10
Lost
Wed, Mar 22 West Seattle 0 Mount Si 15
Lost
* Thu, Mar 23 West Seattle 3 Seattle Prep. 16
Lost
* Mon, Mar 27 West Seattle 10 Roosevelt 9
Won
Wed, Mar 29 West Seattle 4 Highline 13
Lost
* Mon, Apr 3 West Seattle 0 Eastside Catholic 12
Lost
* Wed, Apr 5 West Seattle 2 Rainier Beach 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 7 West Seattle 12 Cleveland 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 10 West Seattle 0 Garfield 11
Lost
* Wed, Apr 12 West Seattle 7 Ballard 14
Lost
* Fri, Apr 14 West Seattle 1 Ingraham 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 17 West Seattle 7 Bishop Blanchet 19
Lost
* Wed, Apr 19 West Seattle 5 Franklin 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 21 West Seattle 2 Lakeside 12
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 24 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Home Hiawatha
* Tue, Apr 25 O\'Dea
4:00 PM Home Hiawatha
* Fri, Apr 28 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Home Hiawatha

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A KingCo at Bannerwood Park
May 163A Glue-XO at Sites TBD
May 20 - May 273A State at Safeco Field
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy