League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
West Seattle
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
West Seattle Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 West Seattle Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 21 Garfield
3:30 PM Away GarfldHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Seattle Prep.
3:30 PM Home Hiawatha
* Mon, Mar 26 Franklin
3:30 PM Home Hiawatha
* Wed, Mar 28 O'Dea
3:30 PM Away Judkins
* Fri, Mar 30 Cleveland
4:00 PM Away SEAC
* Mon, Apr 2 Roosevelt
3:30 PM Home Hiawatha
* Wed, Apr 4 Lakeside
3:30 PM Home Hiawatha
* Fri, Apr 6 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Nathan Hale
3:30 PM Away Meadowbr
* Wed, Apr 11 Ingraham
3:30 PM Home Hiawatha
* Fri, Apr 13 Rainier Beach
3:30 PM Home Hiawatha
* Mon, Apr 16 Ballard
4:00 PM Away WhitMS
* Wed, Apr 18 Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Home Hiawatha
* Fri, Apr 20 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Away SWAC
* Mon, Apr 23 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Home Hiawatha

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy