League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
West Seattle
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
West Seattle Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 West Seattle Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Pre Season Jamboree
Mon, Nov 26 West Seattle 46 Union 54
Lost
* Fri, Nov 30 West Seattle 60 Ballard 40
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 West Seattle 64 Lakeside 46
Won
* Tue, Dec 11 West Seattle 60 Rainier Beach 74
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 14 Bainbridge
8:30 PM Home WSHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Garfield
7:30 PM Away GarfldHS
* Fri, Dec 21 O\'Dea
7:30 PM Away ODeaBish
Sat, Dec 22 Skyview
8:30 PM Home WSHS
Thu, Dec 27 Granite Bay HS, CA
4:45 PM Home Mission Ba
        Surf N Slam
Fri, Dec 28 Woodinville
3:15 PM Away Mission Ba
        Surf N Slam
Sat, Dec 29 Alameda HS, CA
9:00 AM Home Mission Ba
        Surf N Slam
* Fri, Jan 4 Nathan Hale
6:30 PM Away NH
* Sat, Jan 5 Eastside Catholic
4:00 PM Home WSHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Bishop Blanchet
7:30 PM Home WSHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Ingraham
8:30 PM Home WSHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Franklin
7:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Roosevelt
8:30 PM Home WSHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Cleveland
7:30 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Seattle Prep.
7:30 PM Away McHugh
* Fri, Feb 1 Chief Sealth
8:30 PM Away CSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy