League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
West Seattle
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
West Seattle Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 West Seattle Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result  
* Fri, Nov 30 West Seattle 58 Ballard 53
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 West Seattle 69 Lakeside 53
Won
* Wed, Dec 12 West Seattle 65 Rainier Beach 25
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 West Seattle 88 Bainbridge 71
Won
* Wed, Dec 19 West Seattle 50 Garfield 61
Lost
* Fri, Dec 21 West Seattle 60 Holy Names Academy 52
Won
Thu, Dec 27 West Seattle 72 Kingston 41
Won
Thu, Jan 3 West Seattle 76 Sequim 51
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 West Seattle 70 Nathan Hale 22
Won
* Sat, Jan 5 West Seattle 69 Eastside Catholic 27
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 West Seattle 53 Bishop Blanchet 47
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 West Seattle 58 Ingraham 37
Won
Sat, Jan 12 West Seattle 68 Port Angeles 49
Won
* Wed, Jan 16 West Seattle 57 Franklin 59
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 West Seattle 59 Roosevelt 51
Won
Mon, Jan 21 West Seattle 50 Prairie 58
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 23 Cleveland
7:30 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Seattle Prep.
7:30 PM Away McHugh
* Fri, Feb 1 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Away CSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy