League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
West Seattle
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
West Seattle Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 West Seattle Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 25 ARHS Jamboree
Wed, Nov 29 West Seattle 69 Bothell 20
Won
* Fri, Dec 1 West Seattle 78 Nathan Hale 26
Won
* Wed, Dec 6 West Seattle 66 Holy Names Academy 26
Won
* Fri, Dec 8 West Seattle 72 Ingraham 15
Won
* Wed, Dec 13 West Seattle 73 Eastside Catholic 26
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 West Seattle 58 Bishop Blanchet 50
Won
Tue, Dec 19 West Seattle 50 Clovis West HS, CA 60
Lost
Wed, Dec 20 West Seattle 28 N.Forsyth HS, GA 50
Lost
Thu, Dec 21 West Seattle 63 Hamilton HS, AZ 66
Lost
Fri, Dec 22 West Seattle 67 Perry HS, AZ 58
Won
* Wed, Jan 3 West Seattle 77 Franklin 30
Won
* Fri, Jan 5 West Seattle 58 Garfield 48
Won
* Wed, Jan 10 West Seattle 81 Bainbridge 33
Won
* Fri, Jan 12 West Seattle 57 Lakeside 35
Won
* Wed, Jan 17 West Seattle 57 Seattle Prep. 51
Won
* Fri, Jan 19 West Seattle 51 Ballard 37
Won
* Wed, Jan 24 West Seattle 59 Roosevelt 50
Won
* Fri, Jan 26 West Seattle 57 Rainier Beach 51
Won
* Wed, Jan 31 West Seattle 61 Cleveland 51
Won
* Fri, Feb 2 West Seattle 76 Chief Sealth 51
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 7 Cleveland Lost 63-60
  Thu, Feb 8 Garfield Lost 56-47
Dec 31 at
  Sat, Feb 10 Mercer Island Won 67-55
  Tue, Feb 13 Seattle Prep. Won 72-60
  Thu, Feb 15 Bellevue Won 54-46
  Sat, Feb 17 Cleveland Won 56-51
Dec 31 at
  Sat, Feb 24 Garfield Won 56-53
  Thu, Mar 1 Seattle Prep. Won 46-40
  Fri, Mar 2 Gig Harbor Lost 55-46
  Sat, Mar 3 Stanwood Won 64-58
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy