League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
West Seattle
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
West Seattle Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 West Seattle Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 25 ARHS Jamboree
Wed, Nov 29 West Seattle 69 Bothell 20
Won
* Fri, Dec 1 West Seattle 78 Nathan Hale 26
Won
* Wed, Dec 6 West Seattle 66 Holy Names Academy 26
Won
* Fri, Dec 8 West Seattle 72 Ingraham 15
Won
* Wed, Dec 13 West Seattle 73 Eastside Catholic 26
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 West Seattle 58 Bishop Blanchet 50
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 3 Franklin
7:30 PM Home WSHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Garfield
7:00 PM Away GarfldHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Bainbridge
7:30 PM Away BainbrHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Lakeside
7:00 PM Home WSHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Seattle Prep.
7:30 PM Home WSHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Ballard
7:00 PM Away BallrdHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home WSHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Away RBHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Cleveland
7:30 PM Home WSHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Home WSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 173A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy