League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
West Seattle
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
West Seattle Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 West Seattle Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Nov 30 Ballard
7:00 PM Home WSHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Lakeside
7:00 PM Home WSHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Rainier Beach
7:30 PM Away RBHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Home WSHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Garfield
7:30 PM Away GarfldHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Holy Names Academy
7:30 PM Away HNA
* Fri, Jan 4 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Away NH
* Sat, Jan 5 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home WSHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Bishop Blanchet
7:30 PM Home WSHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Ingraham
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Franklin
7:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Home WSHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Cleveland
7:30 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Seattle Prep.
7:30 PM Away McHugh
* Fri, Feb 1 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Away CSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy