League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
West Seattle
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
West Seattle Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 West Seattle Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 11 Lakeside
4:30 PM Home Hundley
* Thu, Sep 13 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away Magnusn
* Tue, Sep 18 Nathan Hale
4:30 PM Home Hundley
* Thu, Sep 20 Ingraham
4:30 PM Home Hundley
* Tue, Sep 25 Garfield
4:30 PM Away Mem.Stad
* Thu, Sep 27 Ballard
4:30 PM Away BallrdHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home Hundley
* Thu, Oct 4 Nathan Hale
4:30 PM Away JAddams
* Tue, Oct 9 Ingraham
4:30 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Garfield
4:30 PM Home Hundley
* Tue, Oct 16 Ballard
4:30 PM Home Hundley
* Thu, Oct 18 Holy Names Academy
3:30 PM Away MllrPlyf

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy