League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
West Seattle
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
West Seattle Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 West Seattle Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 7 West Seattle 2 Eastside Catholic 2
Tied
Sat, Sep 9 West Seattle 1 Marysville-Getchell 1
Tied
* Tue, Sep 12 West Seattle 8 Chief Sealth 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 14 West Seattle 1 Ingraham 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 19 West Seattle 2 Garfield 1
Won
Thu, Sep 21 West Seattle 0 Bainbridge 1
Lost
Sat, Sep 23 West Seattle 0 Shorewood 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 26 Cleveland
4:00 PM Home Hundley
Thu, Sep 28 Ballard
4:30 PM Away Mem.Stad
* Tue, Oct 3 Chief Sealth
4:30 PM Away CSHS
Thu, Oct 5 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Home Hundley
* Tue, Oct 10 Garfield
4:30 PM Away GarfldHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Ingraham
4:00 PM Home Hundley
Tue, Oct 17 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home Hundley
* Thu, Oct 19 Cleveland
4:00 PM Away GrgtwnPl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy